Catews.com Easy Giveaway & Contest! Enter Now!

10479717_302763769896764_4634885693116963497_n

Hi everyone. I run the Catews website, where you can look at adorable cat photos, an inspiring cat video, and read about happy cat stories. I don’t post anything negative, and nothing sad, unless there is a happy ending. My website is sorely lacking in the promotion department. I’ve had three different people send me items for a giveaway.

So, if you’d like to win a copy of the latest issue of Modern Cat Magazine, 3D cat stickers, and a cat notebook, please follow the details below. There are a few different ways of entering. You only need to choose one.

1) Send an email to info@catews.com with your name and email address. Let me know you’d like to be entered into the draw. 

2) Make a comment below.

3) Visit my Catews Facebook page here and Like and Follow us.

4) Follow us on Twitter @Catews. I especially need some help there! 

I’ll be taking everyone’s name and tossing it into a hat for a draw. Contest ends on September 20, 2014. Good luck and thanks for entering!

Leave a Reply

